Playlist! 1-8-24

The Akulas - Black Woody (Inundated Land)
Trash Island - Huffing Rocket Fuel (Hot Rod Sunset)
The Krontjonog Devils - Gansos Salvajes (Wilde Ganzen) (Los Krontjong Devils Tocan Surf Súper Seco)
The Supertones - Softly as in a Morning Sunrise - Live (Made in Japan (Live))
Jason Janik - Spyglass (A.M. Waves)

Duane Eddy - Your Baby's Gone Surfin' (45)
The Shadows - The Rumble (45)
The Jim Dandees - Loco-Motion (45)
The Hustlers - Kopout (It Came From The Beach: Surf, Drag & Rockin' Instros From Downey Records)
The Outlaws - Barbecue (Dream of the West)
The Ventures - Expo Seven-O (Swan Lake / Expo Seven-O)

The Bahareebas - Wheelbite (Tintenfischgeflüster)
Los Twangheads! - Chairs Made of Human Skeletons (The Dark Surf Experience)
JUDODOJO - Stay Out of the Water (JUDODOJO)
Mr. Juan - California Dreaming (Plays Surfing Guitar)
Los Reverb - El Baile de la Invasión (La Invasión del Dr.Reverb)
The Routes - Noise Annoys (Reverberation Addict)

The Atlantics - Fireball Express (Still Making Waves)
Jay Poisön and the Bat People - Many Fangs (Night of the Bat People)
Atomic Timmy & the Nuclear Pinups - C.A.F.O.S. (Beach Blanket Blammo!)
Monster Wave - Pazuzu Luau (Pazuzu Luau)

The SpyTones - Mr. Meek's Diary (Dead Note Theory)
The Eye Five - Raga Shark (Coast Ghost)
The Razerbills - Space Tornado (Omniscient Omnipotent Omnipresent)
The Amen - S.R.Y. (Let's Fly to Mars)

Los Shains - De Repente Tu Me Amas (Instrumentals)
Stephen Ulrich & Big Lazy - Human Sacrifice (Don't Cross Myrtle)
Gasolines - Viva Maria Bonita (Let It Burn)
Retrofoguetes - Conexão Istambul (Enigmascope: Temas Compostos e Executados pelos Retrofoguetes, Vol. 1)
Bikini Machine - Le jerk du gastronome (Let's Party with Bikini Machine, Vol. 2)

The Nebulas - Convective Activity
Hypnotzar - Subglacial Lighthouses of Unknown Origin (Travel & Entertainment)
Guns of Utopia - My Lazy Brain (Labradoodle)
Sandblasters - Brutal Surfers (Cactus Stingray)
Ramble Tamble - 2fast4u (Ramble Tamble)
The Mummies - The Thing from Venus (Never Been Caught)
Night Birds - Unavoidable Filth (Monster Surf)
Twenty Euro for Love - Sambapatia (Unsurfing Bastards)
This Machine Kills Robots - The Hammer Speaks (This Machine Kills Robots)
Rapido T Lusso - Road Rash (Caffeine Racer)
Tiki Bombs - Attack From Planet Zorxus (Surfin' Through Bullshit)


Share This





is a SURF & INSTRUMENTAL ROCK & ROLL radio show on

Every Monday from 4-6pm CST

Here's a to help you remember

Listen to WTUL

SSOR is not broadcasting right now, but there's always something interesting on at WTUL

Stream WTUL

or go to WTUL's website